Monday, May 27, 2024
HomeEmcee’ingAlbumsJake One "White Van Music"

Jake One “White Van Music”

ARTIST: Jake One
ALBUM: White Van Music
LABEL: Rhymesayers Entertainment
RELEASED: October 7, 2008

  1. I’m Coming (feat. Black Milk, Nottz)
  2. Gangsta Boy (feat. M.O.P.)
  3. The Truth (Brother Ali, Freeway)
  4. Turn It Down
  5. God Like (feat. D. Black)
  6. Bless The Child (feat. Little Brother)
  7. Oh Really (feat. Posdnuos, Slug)
  8. Hi
  9. Trap Door (feat. MF Doom)
  10. Dead Wrong (feat. Young Buck)
  11. Kissin’ The Curb (feat. Bishop Lamont, Busta Rhymes)
  12. How We Ride (feat. Freeway)
  13. White Van (feat. Alchemist, Evidence, Prodigy)
  14. Big Homie Style (feat. GMK, J. Pinder, Spaceman)
  15. Scared (feat. Blueprint)
  16. Great Sound
  17. Get ‘Er Done (feat. MF Doom)
  18. Feelin’ My Shit (feat. Casual)
  19. Soil Raps (feat. Keak Da Sneak)
  20. Glow (feat. Elzhi, Royce Da 5’9″)
  21. R.I.P. 
  22. Home (feat. Vitamin D, C Note, Maine, Ish)

Artwork – Keith Eric Williams
Executive Producer – B. Sayers, Jake One, S. Daley
Mastered By – Chris Athens
Mixed By – Keak Da Sneak (tracks: 19), Vitamin D (tracks: 1 to 18, 20 to 22)
Photography By – Spike Mafford
Producer – Jake One

Available At
Apple Music
YouTube Music

Previous article
Next article
Uplift | Preserve | Celebrate