Sunday, April 21, 2024
HomeUncategorizedWashington Hall Preferred Vendors

Washington Hall Preferred Vendors

BUSINESS TYPE COMPANY NAME EMAIL WEBSITE Facebook Instagram
Alcohol Maritime Brewery marpac@maritimebrewing.com https://maritimebrewing.com
Auctioneer/Emcee Revel Rouser sasha@revelrouserevents.com http://www.revelrouserevents.com/
Audio Stealth Audio LLC
jeremy@stealthaudiopro.com
 
 
Catering Baked Custom Cakes baked.seattle@gmail.com https://www.custombakedcakes.com
Catering Hood Famous Bakeshop   https://www.hoodfamousbakeshop.com
Catering K Catering kay@kcateringseattle.com https://kcateringseattle.com/
Catering Madres Kitchen info@madreskitchen.com https://www.madreskitchen.com
Catering Pecos Pit catering@pecospit.com https://www.pecospit.com
Catering Renton Technical College catering@rtc.edu https://rtc.edu/catering-and-events
Catering That Brown Girl Cooks Goodday@communionseattle.com http://www.thatbrowngirl.com
DJ Bamboo Beats jojo@bamboobeats.com https://www.bamboobeats.com
DJ Integral DJs marc@integraldjs.com https://integraldjs.com
DJ Magnolia Rhapsody connect@magnoliarhapsody.com https://www.magnoliarhapsody.com
Event Planner Prive Events info@prive-events.com https://www.prive-events.com/
Floral Design Iris & Peony flowers@irisandpeony.com https://www.irisandpeony.com
Floral Design Seattle Flower Lab flowerlab2600@gmail.com https://seattleflowerlab.com/
Insurance The Event Helper info@eventhelper.com https://www.theeventhelper.com/
 
Lighting Crimson Haze Event Lighting info@crimson-haze.com https://crimson-haze.com
Photography Dress Up Box hello@dressupbox.studio https://www.dressupbox.studio/  
Photography Fun Frames Photo Booth mckenzie@funframesphotobooth.com https://www.funframesphotobooth.com
Photography Shooter in the Town shooterinthetown@gmail.com https://shooterinthetown.com
Photography TNP t@imtnp.com https://www.thewinbooth.com    
Rentals Greenroom Decor davidsaylorprice@icloud.com https://www.greenroomdecor.com  
Rentals Pedersen’s Event Rentals sales.seattle@pedersens.com https://seattle.pedersens.com
Rentals Prop Gallery https://www.propgallery.com/inquire/ https://www.propgallery.com
Security Iron and Oak Protective Services Sara@iaoseattle.com https://www.iaoseattle.com    
Videography Pixel Dust Weddings dylan@mypixeldust.com https://seattle-wedding-videographer.com

LINKS
Washington Hall
Preferred Vendors
Tech Specs

Admin
Adminhttp://www.206zulu.com
Uplift | Preserve | Celebrate